Thing 6 for ANZ 23 Mobile Things

I am going to love this week’s topic of ANZ 23 Mobile Things.

I have seen Vine, but did not know what is was all about.

It has been downloaded on my iPad, and I have uploaded my first Vine.

This is a great tool to use in library and archive services.
I will be searching and liking applications in library and archive services.

The link is here, but I want to try and embed it as well.

First post of dogs on couch

(WordPress on iPad does have its issues! I am unable to download the embed code.)

Leave a Reply

