Breather this week

This week is a breather week, and I am extremely glad. There are still some stuff of the previous weeks’ ANZ 23 Mobile Things I want to check out…

I have been playing around with Animoto some more.

I uploaded some photos and videos for an Animoto video.
I was very glad to see that videos are also incorporated, not only photos.

Tiny Tumbles

I want to try and embed it, and it seems it is possible through a YouTube upload. (?)
I will try it this week at the library.

Leave a Reply

